Fighting Back Against Jewish Tyranny​

We are facing a very serious situation. This is a life or death situation, especially in regards to the anti-war rituals. Many people are deluded and too weak to face reality, but this does not make the reality go away. The earth is in a disaster ecologically and has become a horrendous garbage dump. Safe food, water and even air are disappearing, for one and for another, given the missiles and the nuclear bombs, capable of destroying the entire earth over five times, everyone should be concerned.
Lilith informed me that the future is not written in stone so to speak and is open to change and it is very important that we alter the disastrous course that has been set in motion by the so-called “Holy Bible” which is nothing more than a human-hating manual for the destruction of civilization, along with the death and damnation of everything that is on this planet, along with that depraved and hideous Mudslime Koran, which is nothing more than a book of criminal insanity to its ugliest degree. For more information, please read:
Why is there suffering? Satan gives answers

Unlike Christian and Mudslime programs, where one is told to “have faith” and not to ask questions, Satan encourages intelligence, inquiry, and SATAN GIVES ANSWERS. Always remember that no deception, no scam, no swindle or victimization can take place when the intended victim KNOWS AND HAS KNOWLEDGE.
KNOWLEDGE IS THE FOUNDATION OF SATANISM!

How to perform a Reverse Torah Ritual:

1. Raise your energies. Any formal ritual or working is empowered by raising the energies of your soul. Here is information on different ways to do this. Always do whatever you are comfortable with and what works best for you as an individual:

To correctly vibrate SATANAS:

2. The Invocation to Satan is optional. The reason for this is that these reverse torah rituals should be done as often as possible given their importance. Satan and Lilith want these to be as easy to do as possible, yet effective. By shortening the formal ritual, more people will be able to do them more often. There is both strength and power in numbers.

Invocation to Satan:

3. After you have raised your energies and recited the Invocation to Satan, then you proceed to the important part of vibrating the words of power given for each ritual 9 times. The entire paragraph should be vibrated in its entirety for each time. Please listen to the audio recording specific to the ritual provided on an Mp3 for you to download, to make sure you are reciting the words of power properly.

4. When you are finished vibrating the words of power, then you recite the affirmation given with intent and focus.

5. When you are finished with this, the ritual is done.

VERY IMPORTANT!!!

I posted regarding this before. Websites and videos are now coming down like dominos. The Jews are taking over the internet. Unless we fight back, all will be lost and they will have control of communications again.

Most people are not living in reality. The facts are, if the Jews had control of communications, as they did before the internet, how many of you would still be deceived and damned by Christianity, Islam and other Jewish filth? 

The Jewish intention is to create a slave state through the removal of all knowledge. They control the media, the press, etc, so any truths cannot be made public or reach the populace. 

Thanks to the US Founding Fathers, many of whom were Satanists, books on the occult and other forbidden subjects have been freelyavailable. I will always be grateful beyond words in regards to being able to purchase, and study; also to borrow books from the Public Libraries over the years. My knowledge of astrology began when I was in my teens. Thankfully, this set me on the path to the truth, much understanding of life and above all, gave me knowledge to know Christianity is a lie. This led me to Satan. 

The world is in a mess right now, it is REAL bad. Idiots, no-nunks, fools, people with buzzard brains, etc, deny this and will not see the truth for what it is. Jewish doctors dole out and push subscription drugs to alter one’s mind and perspective of reality, and the Jewish run press pushes lies concerning true public opinion along with many other things. The environment is to the point where it is close to being unsalvageable; Europe is a disaster with the Jews actively fighting for the genocide of the White Race, where they will then step in and use the non-Whites as slaves/disposable human beings, the USA is gradually degenerating to where there will be no more rights. The enemy is on an onslaught to destroy us all. THIS WILL AFFECT YOU, YOUR LOVED ONES, AND EVERYTHING YOU’VE WORKED FOR AND HAVE. 

The Jews feel they are so entitled to do as they please. They feel they are entitled to take control of the internet, which is open and free and belongs to no one, so they can reinstate their lies.

"Just as the enemy has people who cannot see us, we cannot see them. However, they will manifest blatantly as we get closer to the climax of our cause."
-- Amdusias [Told to the JoS Ministry in 2003]

If we do not fight back, all will be lost. Communications and knowledge are the most important factors one has when fighting a war. 

All of you are here because the of the internet being open and free. Satan has given his message of truth because of the freedom of the internet. If the internet goes under, which is what the Jews want, along with their Christian and Muslim lackeys, following will more than likely be another communist purge, an inquisition, where all of us “witches” will be hunted down and destroyed. After that, anyone who they even suspect in the least of not following their odious agenda for the enslavement of the world will be destroyed. Freedom must be fought for. If cowards turn the other cheek, walk the extra mile and slavishly worship jewsus and other fictitious Jewish invented scum, civilization will not last. Most people out there do not have any idea of just how serious this is. 

I also ask that you boycott www.weebly.com 
They are Jewish as excrement and have taken down loads of websites that do not support the Jewish agenda. 

Also, if your websites have been taken down, most of them can be accessed at:
http://archive.org/web/
Just copy & paste the URL into the “BROWSE HISTORY’ box. A page with a calendar will come up and certain dates will be highlighted. Click on any one of those dates, usually the most recent, and this will bring up the website. Just copy & paste the URL on there to re-link anything lost. 

Also, always make sure to save any videos, any websites, linked pages and so forth and burn these to disc. Be organized when saving your webpages. Don’t do it haphazard. Save your graphics. Save everything and be organized. The more organized you are, the faster and easier it is to put your websites, your videos and anything else you have right back up.

I will also have more 2 more very important rituals forthcoming regarding this issue. We have strength in numbers. 
-High Priestess Maxine Dietrich

MOST IMPORTANT RITUAL:

Cursing the Jewish God- Ritual Two- Cursing the 72 "Names of God":


Time your Reverse Torah Rituals with other Spiritual Satanists around the world, do them at these times:


12:30 PM GMT/ 7:30 AM EST / 6:30 AM CST / 4:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM EET

3:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM EST / 9:30 AM CST / 7:30 AM PT / 4:30 PM EET

6:30 PM GMT / 1:30 PM EST / 12:30 PM CST / 10:30 AM PT / 7:30 PM EET

9:30 Pm GMT / 4:30 PM EST / 3:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM EET

12:30 AM GMT / 7:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM CST / 4:30 PM PT / 1:30 AM EET

3:30 AM GMT / 10:30 PM EST / 9:30 PM CST / 7:30 PM PT / 4:30 AM EET

6:30 AM GMT / 1:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM CST / 10:30 PM PT / 7:30 AM EET

9:30 AM GMT /4:30 AM EST / 3:30 AM CST / 1:30 AM PT / 10:30 AM EET


Remember, there is strength in numbers.